Gigs

It is with regret that we have to announce the postponement and cancellations of some of our upcoming shows. As much as we love to share these joyous occasions with you, your wellbeing is the most important thing right now.

If you have bought a ticket for a show that has been cancelled, you should automatically receive a refund.

If the show has been postponed, you can keep your ticket and it will remain valid for the rearranged date, or you can apply for a refund.

If you have any questions about ticket refunds, please contact the ticket agent directly. However, we will try to answer any questions as best we can during the unfolding situation.

Remember to wash your tentacles thoroughly. Singing 700 verses of the Xylanthian National anthem will help you pass the time.

 

APRIL 2020

Sunday 5th April – 3pm-5pm

HENGE in Telford – Family matinee show

MOVED TO ALBERT’S SHED IN SHREWSBURY ON 29th NOV

Albert’s Shed (Southwater), Telford, UK

Sunday 5th April – 7pm

HENGE in Telford – Evening show

MOVED TO ALBERT’S SHED IN SHREWSBURY ON 29th NOV

Albert’s Shed (Southwater), Telford, UK

Wednesday 8th April – 7pm

HENGE in Lincoln

CANCELLED

The Engine Shed, University of Lincoln, Lincoln, UK

Thursday 9th April – 7:30pm-11pm

HENGE in Cambridge

AWAITING FURTHER INFO

The Portland Arms, Cambridge, UK

Friday 10th April – 8pm-11pm

HENGE in Preston

POSTPONED UNTIL 20th JUNE

New Continental, Preston, UK

Saturday 11th April – 1:00pm-4:00pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge –
Family Matinee Show

POSTPONED UNTIL 5th JULY 

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Saturday 11th April – 8:00pm-11:30pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge –
Evening Show

POSTPONED UNTIL 5th July

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Wednesday 15th April – 7:30pm

HENGE in Frome

POSTPONED UNTIL 21st JUNE

The Cheese and Grain, Frome, Somerset, UK

Thursday 16th April – 7pm

HENGE in Oxford

AWAITING FURTHER INFO

O2 Academy, Oxford, UK

Friday 17th April – 7:30pm

HENGE in Southampton

POSTPONED UNTIL 20th AUGUST

The 1865, Southampton, UK

Saturday 18th April – 8:00pm

HENGE in Aldershot

AWAITING FURTHER INFO

West End Centre, Aldershot, UK

MAY 2020

Saturday 9th May – 9pm

HENGE in East Prawle

POSTPONED UNTIL 11th July

The Pigs Nose Inn, East Prawle, Devon, UK

28th-31st May

HENGE at Breakfest 2020, Prague

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Meziříčko, Czech Republic

JUNE 2020

Thursday 4th June

HENGE at Earth Garden Festival 2020, Malta

Ta’ Qali National Park, Malta

Saturday 20th June – 8pm-11pm

HENGE in Preston

New Continental, Preston, UK

Sunday 21st June – 7:30pm

HENGE in Frome

The Cheese and Grain, Frome, Somerset, UK

JULY 2020

Friday 3rd July

HENGE at the Kelburn Garden Party 2020 

Kelburn Castle, North Ayreshire, UK

Sunday 5th July – 1:00pm-4:00pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge –
Family Matinee Show 

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Sunday 5th July – 1:00pm-4:00pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge –
Evening Show 

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Saturday 11th July – 9pm

HENGE in East Prawle

The Pigs Nose Inn, East Prawle, Devon, UK

Thursday 23rd July

HENGE at Bluedot 2020

Jodrell Bank Observatory, Cheshire, UK

AUGUST 2020

12th-16th August

HENGE at Boomtown Fair

Matterley Estate, Hampshire, UK

Friday 14th August

HENGE at Malomfesztival, Serbia

Orom, Serbia

Thursday 20th August – 7:30pm

HENGE in Southampton

The 1865, Southampton, UK

21st-23rd August

HENGE at Beautiful Days Festival

Escot Park, Devon, UK

OCTOBER 2020

Friday 9th October

HENGE at FOCUS Wales

Wrexham, Wales, UK

NOVEMBER 2020

Saturday 7th November – 3pm-5pm

HENGE in Manchester – Family matinee show

Manchester Academy, Manchester, UK

Saturday 7th November – 3pm-5pm

HENGE in Manchester – Evening show

Manchester Academy, Manchester, UK

Sunday 29th November – 3pm-5pm

HENGE in Shrewsbury – Family matinee show

Albert’s Shed, Shrewsbury, UK

Sunday 29th November – 7pm

HENGE in Shrewsbury – Evening show

Albert’s Shed, Shrewsbury, UK

DECEMBER 2020

Saturday 5th December – 7pm

HENGE in Glasgow

Room 2, Glasgow, UK