loader image

Gigs

Henge ExoKosm Tour - September 2021

JULY 2021

Saturday 31st July

HENGE at Farmfest

Bruton, Somerset, UK

AUGUST 2021

Sunday 1st August

HENGE at Valleyfest

Chew Valley Lake, Somerset, UK

Saturday 14th August

HENGE in Bournemouth

Arts by the Sea, Bournemouth, UK

Friday 20th August

HENGE at Beautiful Days Festival

(Sold Out)

Escot Park, Devon, UK

Saturday 21st August

HENGE at Just So Festival

Rode Hall, Cheshire, UK

Saturday 28th August

HENGE at Shambino

Secret Country Estate, Northamptonshire, UK

Sunday 29th August

HENGE at Solfest

North Lakes Country Park, Cumbria, UK

SEPTEMBER 2021

Saturday 4th September

HENGE at Audio Farm Festival

Hopton Court, Kidderminster, UK

Wednesday 15th September – 7pm

HENGE in Cambridge

The Junction, Cambridge, UK

Friday 17th September

HENGE at Mabon Festival

Secret location, Frome, UK

Saturday 18th September – 8pm

HENGE in East Prawle

The Pigs Nose Inn, East Prawle, Kingsbridge, UK

Sunday 19th September

HENGE at Balter Festival

Chepstow Racecourse, Monmouthshire, UK

Thursday 23rd September – 7:30pm

HENGE in Birmingham

Hare and Hounds, Birmingham, UK

 Friday 24th September – 7pm

HENGE in Brighton

Chalk, Brighton, UK

Sunday 26th September – 1pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge

(Family Matinee Show)

Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Sunday 26th September – 8pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge

(Evening Show)

Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Tuesday 28th September – 7:30pm

HENGE in Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester, UK

Wednesday 29th September – 7pm

HENGE in London

Village Underground, London, UK

 Thursday 30th September – 7:30pm

HENGE in Portsmouth

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, UK

OCTOBER 2021

Friday 1st October – 8pm

HENGE in Plymouth

The Junction, Plymouth, UK

Saturday 2nd October – 3pm

HENGE in Truro

(Family Matinee Show)

The Old Bakery, Truro, UK

Saturday 2nd October – 8pm

HENGE in Truro

(Evening Show)

The Old Bakery, Truro, UK

Sunday 3rd October – 3pm

HENGE in Bristol

(Family Matinee Show)

 Trinity Centre, Bristol, UK

Sunday 3rd October

HENGE in Bristol

(Evening Show)

Trinity Centre, Bristol, UK

Thursday 7th October – 7pm

HENGE in Nottingham

Bodega, Nottingham, UK

7th-9th October

HENGE at FOCUS Wales 

Wrexham, UK

Saturday 9th October – 7pm

HENGE in Sheffield

Foundry, Sheffield, UK

Sunday 10th October – 8pm

HENGE in Preston

The Continental, Preston, UK

Thursday 14th October – 7:30pm

HENGE in Leeds

The Brudenell, Leeds, UK

Friday 15th October – 7:30pm

HENGE in York

The Cresent, York, UK

Saturday 16th October

HENGE in Stroud

Stroud Shindig, Stroud, UK

Sunday 17th October – 7pm

HENGE in Leek

Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek, UK

Friday 22nd October – 7pm

HENGE in Glasgow 

+ John McMustard, The DBs,

10pencemixup & Sweet Aerobics

Room 2, Glasgow, UK

Saturday 23rd October – 1pm

HENGE in Kendal

(Family Matinee Show)

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, UK

Saturday 23rd October – 8pm

HENGE in Kendal

(Evening Show)

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, UK

Sunday 24th October 

HENGE in Oxford

O2 Academy, Oxford, UK

Tuesday 26th October – 7pm

HENGE in Cardiff

The Globe, Cardiff, UK

Wednesday 27th October – 7pm

HENGE in Exeter

The Phoenix, Exeter, UK

Thursday 28th October

HENGE in Shrewsbury

Albert’s Shed, Shrewsbury, UK

Friday 29th October – 7pm

HENGE in Birkenhead

Future Yard, Birkenhead, UK

Saturday 30th October – 3pm

HENGE in Manchester

(Family Matinee Show)

Academy 2, Manchester, UK

Saturday 30th October – 7:30pm

HENGE in Manchester

(Evening Show)

Academy 2, Manchester, UK

NOVEMBER 2021

Friday 5th November

HENGE in Newcastle

Cobalt Studios, Newcastle, UK

Friday 12th November – 9pm

HENGE in Rochdale

**DJ SET**

The Hoochie Koochie, Rochdale, UK

DECEMBER 2021

Saturday 11th December

HENGE in Prague

(+Mayapur Sound System)

Futurum Music Bar, Prague, Czech Republic