loader image

Gigs

We’re very sad to announce the cancellation of some of our upcoming European tour dates in September and October due to the ongoing pandemic restrictions. If you’ve purchased a ticket for any of our cancelled shows, please contact the ticket agent for a refund. We’re really sorry and can’t wait to perform for you all again as soon as we can.

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

OCTOBER 2020

Friday 2nd October – 8pm

HENGE in Copenhagen

Spillestedet Stengade, Copenhagen, Denmark

CANCELLED

Saturday 3rd October – 6pm

HENGE in Stockholm

Bar Brooklyn, Stockholm, Sweden

CANCELLED

Saturday 10th October – 8pm

RESCHEDULED TO 19th June 2021

HENGE in East Prawle

The Pigs Nose Inn, East Prawle, Devon, UK

JANUARY 2021

Wednesday 6th January – 7:30pm

HENGE in Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester, UK

Saturday 23rd January – 6:30pm

HENGE in Oxford

O2 Academy, Oxford, UK

FEBRUARY 2021

Saturday 6th February – 7pm

HENGE in Leek

Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek, UK

Thursday 11th February – 8pm

HENGE in Preston

The Continental, Preston, UK

Saturday 13th February

HENGE in Stroud

Can, Stroud, UK

Sunday 14th February – 7pm

HENGE in Reading

Sub 89, Reading, UK

Tuesday 16th February – 7pm

HENGE in Cardiff

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK

Wednesday 17th February – 7pm

HENGE in Birmingham

Hare and Hounds, Birmingham, UK

Thursday 18th February – 7pm

HENGE in Nottingham

Bodega, Nottingham, UK

Friday 19th February

HENGE in Newcastle

Cobalt Studios, Newcastle, UK

Saturday 20th February – 7pm

HENGE in Glasgow

Room 2, Glasgow, UK

Thursday 25th February – 8pm

HENGE in Plymouth

The Junction, Plymouth, UK

Friday 26th February

HENGE in Exeter

The Phoenix, Exeter, UK

Saturday 27th February – 3pm

HENGE in Truro (Family Matinee Show)

The Old Bakery, Truro, UK

Saturday 27th February – 7:30pm

HENGE in Truro (Evening Show)

The Old Bakery, Truro, UK

Sunday 28th February – 7:30pm

HENGE in Frome

Cheese and Grain, Frome, UK

MARCH 2021

Wednesday 3rd March – 7:30pm

HENGE in Hull

Social, Hull, UK

Thursday 4th March – 7pm

HENGE in Sheffield

Foundry, Sheffield, UK

Friday 5th March – 7:30pm

HENGE in York

The Crescent, York, UK

Saturday 6th March – 7:30pm

HENGE in Leeds

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK

Sunday 7th March – 1pm-4pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge

(Family Matinee Show)

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Sunday 7th March – 8pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge

(Evening Show)

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Wednesday 10th March – 7pm

HENGE in London

The Village Underground, London, UK

Thursday 11th March – 7pm

HENGE in Cambridge

Storey’s Field Centre, Cambridge, UK

Friday 12th March – 7:30pm

HENGE in Birkenhead

Future Yard, Birkenhead, UK

Sunday 14th March – 3pm-5:30pm

HENGE in Manchester

(Family Matinee Show)

Academy 2, Manchester, UK

Sunday 14th March – 7:30pm

HENGE in Manchester

(Evening Show)

Academy 2, Manchester, UK

Thursday 25th March – 7:30pm

HENGE in Portsmouth

Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, UK

Friday 26th March – 7pm

HENGE in Brighton

Chalk, Brighton, UK

Saturday 27th March

HENGE in Bristol

(Family Matinee Show)

Trinity, Bristol, UK

Saturday 27th March

HENGE in Bristol

(Evening Show)

Trinity, Bristol, UK

Sunday 28th March

HENGE in Shrewsbury

(Family Matinee Show)

Albert’s Shed, Shrewsbury, UK

Sunday 28th March

HENGE in Shrewsbury

(Evening Show)

Albert’s Shed, Shrewsbury, UK

APRIL 2021

Saturday 3rd April

HENGE in Kendal

(Family Matinee Show)

Brewery Arts, Kendall, UK

Saturday 3rd April

HENGE in Kendal

(Evening Show)

Brewery Arts, Kendall, UK

JUNE 2021

Saturday 19th June – 8pm

HENGE in East Prawle

The Pigs Nose Inn, East Prawle, Devon, UK