Gigs

FEBRUARY 2020

Friday 21st February

HENGE in Holyhead

+ special guests Big Love & the Fuzz + Tagaradr

Ucheldre Centre, Holyhead, Wales

MARCH 2020

Friday 20th March – 7pm

HENGE in Glasgow

Room 2, Glasgow, UK

Saturday 21st March – 8:30pm-11pm

HENGE in Whitby

Whitby Brewery, Whitby, UK

Friday 27th March – 9:00pm-3:00am

HENGE (DJ set) at Space Cassette – Manchester

Secret location, Manchester, UK

APRIL 2020

Friday 3rd April – 8pm-11pm

HENGE in Leek

Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek, Staffordshire, UK

Sunday 5th April – 3pm-5pm

HENGE in Telford – Family matinee show

Albert’s Shed (Southwater), Telford, UK

Sunday 5th April – 7pm

HENGE in Telford – Evening show

Albert’s Shed (Southwater), Telford, UK

Wednesday 8th April – 7pm

HENGE in Lincoln

The Engine Shed, University of Lincoln, Lincoln, UK

Thursday 9th April – 7:30pm-11pm

HENGE in Cambridge

The Portland Arms, Cambridge, UK

Friday 10th April – 8pm-11pm

HENGE in Preston

New Continental, Preston, UK

Saturday 11th April – 1:00pm-4:00pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge –
Family Matinee Show

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Saturday 11th April – 8:00pm-11:30pm

HENGE in Hebden Bridge –
Evening Show

The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Wednesday 15th April – 7:30pm

HENGE in Frome

The Cheese and Grain, Frome, Somerset, UK

Thursday 16th April – 7pm

HENGE in Oxford

O2 Academy, Oxford, UK

Friday 17th April – 7:30pm

HENGE in Southampton

The 1865, Southampton, UK

Saturday 18th April – 8:00pm

HENGE in Aldershot

West End Centre, Aldershot, UK

MAY 2020

Saturday 9th May – 9pm

HENGE in East Prawle

The Pigs Nose Inn, East Prawle, Devon, UK

28th-31st May

HENGE at Breakfest 2020, Prague

Meziříčko, Czech Republic

JUNE 2020

Thursday 4th June

HENGE at Earth Garden Festival 2020, Malta

Ta’ Qali National Park, Malta

JULY 2020

Thursday 23rd July

HENGE at Bluedot 2020

Jodrell Bank Observatory, Cheshire, UK

AUGUST 2020

12th-16th August

HENGE at Boomtown Fair

Matterley Estate, Hampshire, UK

21st-23rd August

HENGE at Beautiful Days Festival

Escot Park, Devon, UK