loader image

Attention Earth! This is HENGE!

We have travelled to Planet Earth from the far corners of the Galaxy to bring a kind of music new to your world! 

ALPHA TEST 4 is out now!

Get A Wriggle On

Get A Wriggle On single out now!

100% of digital revenue goes to climate action charity MUSIC DECLARES EMERGENCY!

Alpha Test UK Tour 2023

HENGE Alpha Test UK Tour 2023

Watch our brand new official video for Get a Wriggle On!

Customisable Gift boxes & bundles available now!

Discover our music in our store

Check out our fan art gallery

Mushroom One has landed!

‘The Illustrated History of Mushroom One’ tells the mythological origins of HENGE, following their psychedelic odyssey through the pre-intelligent universe.

A collaboration between HENGE and The Glitch Collective, the film uses a combination of live action, illustration, animation and media synthesis from artists all over Planet Earth.

Have you read episodes 1 & 2 of the HENGE Comic yet?

Subscribe to our email list

About our species